Staff

Founder and Artistic Director, Shira Greenberg, shira@KeshetArts.org

Director of Business Advancement, Adrian Moore Trask, adrian@KeshetArts.org

KCA Director/ Facilities Mgr, Tim Wilkins, tim.wilkins@KeshetArts.org

Operations Director and KIIC Program Coordinator, Emily Dunkin, Emily.dunkin@KeshetArts.org

Communications Director, Carolyn Tobias, carolyn@KeshetArts.org

Education Director, Nichole Goodmann, nichole@KeshetArts.org

KP3 Director, Sarah Williams Gonzales, sarah@KeshetArts.org

M3 Program Director, Marissa Reynolds, marissa@KeshetArts.org

School Manager, Miles Firkins, miles@KeshetArts.org

KCA Program Coordinator, Lindsay Shettlesworth, lindsay@KeshetArts.org

Keshet Concierge, Sebrena Figueroa, sebrena@KeshetArts.org

Costumer and Concierge, Vangie Ross, vangie@KeshetArts.org

Volunteer Manager & Lead Keshet Concierge, Wanda Tuck, wanda@keshetarts.org

Bookkeeper, Sharon Jonas, sharon@keshetarts.org

Information Manager & Advancement Coord. Mary Cianflone, Mary@keshetarts.org

Online Media Manager, Elysia Pope, elysia@keshetarts.org

Company Dancer: Sonia Bologa; Melissa Longiaru; Elysia Pope; Marissa Reynolds; Demetrius McClendon

Adjunct Company Dancer: Nichole Goodmann; Shane Montoya

Teaching Faculty Sonia Bologa; Melissa Longiaru; Peter Bennett; Alisa Damholt; Sonya Garcia; Shane Montoya; Ana Arechiga; Samantha Katz; Angel Gomez; Sydney Marable

ENCORE FELLOWS:
Facilities Doctor (Aug 2016-May/Jun 2017) Marvin Bailey
Database Queen (Oct 2016-Oct 2017) Linda Zath
Facilities MasterMind (Oct 2016-Oct 2017) Tim Johnson
Renaissance Man (Sept 2016-Sept 2017) Tom Greenbaum

 

2016/17 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President: Randy Trask, President/CEO, encuentro solutions, inc.

Vice President: Julia Maccini, JD, Associate at Keleher & McLeod Law Firm

Secretary: Jessica Nance, Lewis Roca Rothlisberger

Treasurer:  Ron Schranz, CPA, Managing Partner and Director of Accounting and Auditing Services, Burt & Company CPAs, LLC

Members at Large:

  • Dovya Friedman, Utility Agency
  • Shira Greenberg, Founder & Artistic Director, Keshet Dance Company
  • Liz Groth, Nurse, Presbyterian Health Care
  • Sean Herring, Senior International Business Regulatory Affairs Analyst, Sandia National Laboratories
  • Michael Moxey, New Mexico Dental Association, Director of Communications and Government Advocacy
  • Amy Stangel, Chief Compliance Officer, Hanseatic Management Services